Week 2 Summary:

I bought a new set of selectable dumbbells. Since I’m able to do more exercises faster, it’s made the workouts go by faster and easier.

I did pretty good Christmas day. I had one cookie, but so far I haven’t touched the “Little Debbie” Christmas Tree Cakes my grandma bought for everyone. I’m not really sure when I’ll get around to eating them. I keep forgetting about them.

On Tuesday I didn’t get to workout until 9:00 at night. That was kind of frustrating, but to be expected sometimes.

So week two is in the book. See ya next year!

Leave a Reply

