Week 3 Summary:

Just another week along in the journey. My left shoulder, back and neck hurt a bit, hopefully that’ll go away soon enough. I’m going to do my lower body work out like normal and with any luck my upper body will feel better by Tuesday in order to work out then.

I’m doing some renovations in the house and carrying 5 gallon buckets full of plaster around can be a bit heavy sometimes.

That’s pretty much it for week 3. So yeah. Not much else to report on at this time.

Leave a Reply

