Week 4 Summary.

This week wasn’t so good. My neck, shoulder and back were in too much pain to lift this week beyond the Sunday lower body workout. I continued to do my HIIT cardio, but beyond that it was just much too painful to do anything this week.

I do miss cake and cookies a bit. Sometimes, I’ll get done eating lunch and just wish I could have a nice chocolate chip cookie to wash down my lunch. But I’ll have to settle for water instead. 🙂

BTW, I love this video:

If Dr. Ron Paul put me on a diet, I’d follow. But if President Ron Paul puts me on a diet, I’d fight it tooth and nail to stop it.

Leave a Reply

