Making it meaningful.

Got some huge news this morning. My sister is getting married. One of the things that Bill Phillips talked about in that video I linked to a few posts ago was that if you make it meaningful then it becomes important and that takes a front seat to other things. I’ve been kind of looking for something to make it meaningful, so now I think I have a good reason to keep doing it, to keep moving forward: Have to look good and be in good shape for my sister’s wedding.

Time to get groceries and something at Staples.

Leave a Reply

