I’m not that inspiring…

So yeah, went and hung out with my friends tonight. Instead of the usual pizza that they get, they got a low calorie, thin crust veggie pizza. I had some of it and it wasn’t too terrible. Afterwards I had a Whey Protein shake just to make sure that I got some protein in tonight.

The reason they got that pizza was because I sort of inspired them to eat better as well. They said that they noticed the last couple weeks that I’ve looked noticeably skinnier than I was back in December and November. So they thought that they should as well. She had two kids in three years and he’s sort of gained with her while she was pregnant.

So pretty cool stuff. Time to get to bed so I can get up at 6:30 to do cardio…

Leave a Reply

