Week 10 Weight.

A week ago I was at 283.6. Today I’m at 282. I hope that I gained a lot of muscle mass this week. Although a bad Saturday probably didn’t help at all. Going to have to be more disciplined this Saturday. Not that almost 2 pounds is really bad or anything, but considering what I was doing the last three weeks before this, it’s a let down.

Also late last night, my knee became very sore. It’s the knee i had ACL reconstruction done on in 2007. Hopefully this is just a little soreness and nothing more serious than that.

Leave a Reply

