Week 10 Summary.

I’m a couple days late on this. Overall week 10 was much like any other week. I did the work outs, stuck to the right food and did all the workouts. The only problem was on Thursday night/Friday morning when my right knee, the knee that I had ACL reconstruction performed on in 2007 became incredibly sore. I only did 20 minutes of HIIT cardio. I decided to skip the extra 20 minutes Hussman tweak that day. By Saturday morning the pain was gone. The knee is pretty good after 5 years, the only problem I’ve had is when the weather changes suddenly, especially when it gets cold out. My cousins who have had ACL reconstruction said that they experience the sudden weather change soreness as well.

I’ve been really tired lately. I’ve been sleeping a full 7 or 8 hours a night. I think the Hussman tweak has been really kicking my ass.

Saturday night I went out to dinner and I had Chicken Parmesan. Overall it was pretty good, but did they love cramming the plate with as much pasta as possible. I mean it had to be a good three servings on one dish. I ate about 2/3 of it. Since I did pretty good the rest of that day, I didn’t worry too much about it. And Saturday is my free day after all.

So yeah, ready to do well in Week 11.

Leave a Reply

