Week 11 Weight and Summary.

I forgot to check my weight yesterday so I did it this morning instead. Last week I was at 282 exactly. This morning I was down to 276.8. 5.2 pounds in one week and a day. Pretty cool. So since December 18th when I was 307.2, I’ve now lost a grand total of 30.4 pounds. In 11 weeks. Next week will be picture time and then I’ll be starting on challenge two.

I hope the next 12 weeks after this are just as productive. True, I’ll probably see my weight loss slow down a bit because my eating and drinking habits were so bad before BFL that I think mostly  the first 12 weeks was the result of changing my eating habits more than the excercise. Not that I haven’t had any results from working out, but I think the eating right was a bigger reason for my weight loss.

The next 12 weeks I’ll be working a lot more in April and May. Unless it keeps snowing like this…

Leave a Reply

