AR Week 1 Weight.

Today I’m at 269.8. 3.2 pounds in one week. I remember being so excited to be at 289. 269 now. That’s pretty cool and stuff. Since I’m on active rest, I thought I’d indulge a bit so I had some regular crust non-veggie pizza Tuesday night with some friends and last night I picked up some Shamrock Shakes from McD’s. So yeah, I don’t really see a benefit to the Hussman tweak at this point in time. This past week, I did 3 HIIT sessions and 3 moderate sessions.

A nice thing about active rest is that I’m not as sore and tired as I was during the last few weeks of the first challenge. However, my right shoulder is still sore. I hope that by this time next week it’s better….

Leave a Reply

