Ready to start again!

After two weeks of active rest, I’m ready to start challenge 2. Overall I’m feeling pretty good, I’ve been eating good. I went to a vendor appreciation meal Thursday night and had a beer there. They were good at providing mostly healthy food. Had some chicken, potatoes and veggies. They also had cake, which I took a small piece of.

This morning, I was at 268, after being at 269.8 last week. So that’s 1.8 pounds in a week. I took my measurements as well this morning. So I think I’m all ready to start tomorrow morning with Challenge 2, week 1! I’m looking forward to seeing what kind of progress I make in the next 12 weeks. 🙂

Here are my starting pictures:

Leave a Reply

