C2 W6. Week 20.

Well then, last week I was at 254.6 and now I’m at 252.2. That’s 2.4 pounds in a  week and that’s 15.8 pounds since the start of the challenge and 55 pounds since the beginning. I’m now half way through Challenge 2. It’s really hard to believe I started 20 weeks ago and it’s already May 5th. Overall, I don’t think I did too good on nutrition this week, but I really pushed it on the workouts. So that’s probably what counts. Anyways, I lost 2.5 inches in the last week six week at the waist and two inches off my chest.

Pictures are in as well…

The changes between week 1, way back in December and today are just huge. In a lot of ways I don’t feel any different. I can’t wear the pants I wore back then, but I can still fit in most of my shirts comfortably. I went to the Avengers last night (which was freaking awesome, finally the Hulk in a good movie) and the movie theater seats seem bigger than last time. I have a lot less pain in my back, knees and hips. So yeah, keep it going here.

Leave a Reply

