Bad day.

Yesterday was a pretty bad day for me. I got m workout in yesterday morning. I ate right at breakfast and my mid morning snack. But after that I was pretty bad. I ate pizza for lunch. Not a lot of pizza, but still it was pizza then I missed the mid afternoon snack. For dinner I had chicken enchiladaswith no veggies and a cookie. Then I had some beer. It was a tough day at work. I could have done better. It was probably the first non free day since New Years where I didnt eat right Most of the day…..

Leave a Reply

