C2 W10 Week 24.

Last week I was at 245.4. Today I’m at 242.2. That’s not too bad considering I didn’t do that good of a job on Sunday and Monday this past week as far as nutrition goes. There were family things going on and it was hard to avoid the bad food that was all over the place. On Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, I made up for it. Then yesterday, I went to a ball game in Milwaukee and only had a pork tenderloin sandwich and some fries after noon yesterday from Culvers. Oh and some beer. I wasn’t really hungry at all the rest of the day, had too much fun at the game to really notice.

I think the important thing is that even though I didn’t eat very well on Sunday, Monday and Friday this week, I didn’t eat a lot, I didn’t let myself lose control. Now it’s Saturday again and there’s some pancakes with my name on them in the kitchen. Not literally though…

Leave a Reply

