C2 W11 Week 25.

Last week I was at 242.2. This morning I’m at 240.2. Overall, another good week. I decided that I will take three weeks of active rest after next week is finished. But then the vacation plans started to come in to focus for late July and I sort of wondered if it would be better to do an additional three weeks, going up to July 7th and then take the next three weeks off. Then start challenge three on July 29th.

I think I’ll just do that.

I put on some shorts yesterday as it’s finally getting warm out and something happened to mine. I can’t put them on without them falling off. I think I might need smaller ones. Also today is my brother’s birthday. Gonna have to get some of that cake today and going out dinner tonight, probably.

By this time next week, I might be under 240 for the first time since the I got out of high school, 12 years ago…

Leave a Reply

