Week 27

Last week I was at 239.2. This morning I’m at 236.6. That’s officially over 70 pounds of fat loss since the beginning. I was at a club Thursday night and one of the gals who worked there was talking to me and even though I don’t remember seeing her that much, she said I looked amazingly skinnier. I told her how much weight I’ve lost and she was very impressed.

I had a weird dream last night where I went out to a burger place with my sister and her fiancé and was ordering a burger when Dr. Phil came out and told me that I shouldn’t be eating that food because it wasn’t my free day. I tried to explain to him that I was on vacation and that I’ll be back at it, as far as eating right goes the next week. When the food came out, my sister and her fiancé got burgers. I ordered a bacon cheeseburger and got a chicken salad. Damn Dr. Phil.

Yeah, so another week to go until three weeks of Active Rest.

Leave a Reply

