AR Weeks 2 and 3.

Yeah, sort of cheating a bit. I’m leaving on vacation tomorrow morning and thought I’d just throw this up here. Basically, I’ve stuck to food plan as much as possible. I’ve had a bit more junk than I’d like to admit, but it wasn’t enough to really throw me off. I’m now at 232.6, so I’ve stayed even the last couple weeks.

I haven’t worked out much at all. I’m hoping that after vacation and getting back in to the routine and developing a new routine with work that I can be back at it again. But yeah, a lot of days I’m going to bed at 3 or 4 in the morning after working for several hours and then waking up at 8:00 and going right back to work again. It’s hard to find time to work out and when I have time, I’m too exhausted to even give any though to working out. It sounds like I’m making excuses and I sort of am.

The plan now is to get a good week of working out starting on the 22nd. Then start challenge 3 on July 29th. Hopefully by then, things will have returned to normal a bit.

Leave a Reply

