C3 W7. Week 39.

On Saturday morning I was down to 220, from 221.6 last week. My cousin said I looked weirdly skinnier than the week before. Like I had crossed some threshold. I told him I was just sucking it in and when he said threshold, I told him that I watched the Star Trek Voyager episode Threshold and threw up everything i had eaten for several days. Haha.

It was a rough weekend. Saturday I was up from 2:00 in the morning (after 3 hours of sleep) until about 10:00 that night. Then yesterday I was up early for some reason and we all went to the family picnic and I took a brisk walk around Eagle Point Park and played Bean Bag Toss and all that. I ended up falling asleep last night around 8:30. I woke up around 4:00 and brushed my teeth. Even though yesterday wasn’t a free day, I had burgers, brats and chips at the picnic. I went to bed so early last night that I didn’t get around to my last meal. Now it’s time to get back on track for the week.

Week 7 was pretty good. Worked hard and ate right for the most part. Hopefully the rest of week 8 will be less busy and stuff. But probably not.

Leave a Reply

