C3 W10. Week 42

I can’t believe it’s already been 10 weeks of challenge 3 already. Last week I was at 217. This week I’m at 216.2! I’m really excited about this coming week. I have a date this coming Friday. It will be the first one for me in over 3 years. Yeah, I should have done this over 2 years ago, but I guess better late than never.

Other than that its been a good week. It was a bit depressing watching the Orioles and Rangers last night. I was just thinking that it could have been the Pirates this year, but I guess it wasn’t meant to be. Maybe next year….

Anyways, ready for the last two weeks now. Gotta finish strong.

One Response to “C3 W10. Week 42”

  1. Flatliner Says:

    Go get them tiger!!! Congrats on everything, you motivate me!!

Leave a Reply

