C3 W12. Week 44!

Well that does it for Challenge #3. I dropped to 212 this week. That’s from 214.2 last week and 230.4 at the beginning of the challenge for a grand total of 18.4 pounds last in the last 12 weeks.

With Challenge 3, I felt that I really settled in to how to eat right. It used to be hard not to have ice cream and cake and cookies and candy and beer, now it’s something I don’t really think about. I fit in to XL shirts and size 38 pants. Even though I’m not where I want to be, I’m pretty happy with where I am right now. I feel like I’m at a normal weight now. I hate using that word normal because I like to think nobody is, but I don’t feel like a 300 pound nervous bull in a china shop anymore.

Leave a Reply

