Thanksgiving Day of course.

Oh man, like all the other Thanksgivings over the years, I had too much. Had three or four beers. Had a lot of stuffing and potatoes and rolls and turkey. And of course a bunch of pie too. Then tonight, my parents had me come by and get another piece of pie because they want to get rid of it all before it goes bad.

It was a long day. The Lions-Texans game was very much worth watching, unlike the Patriots-Jets tonight.

But yeah, right now I’m exhausted. I think I’ll go to bed early tonight and then wake up at 6:00 ready to get back to my normal routine.

Leave a Reply

