The Hangover.

Last night I was watching The Big Lebowski. I decided to make a White Russian during it. I guess either I made it too strong or the loss of almost 100 pounds and only drinking once a week has turned me in to a light weight. And throw in the few beers I had at the Shot Tower so that’s why I ended up getting drunk last night. So this morning, I basically was hungover all morning. Then the Steelers game didn’t help at all making me feel better. It was just an all day nasty feeling. I had never worked out hungover. It was good, but I was worried every time I lifted a dumbbell, I thought I might let out all the liquor and food from last night.

So yeah, no more White Russians for a while.

Leave a Reply

