C4 W3. Week 52!

A week ago I was at 206.4. This morning I’m at 208.2. So yeah, after last week’s dental induced pain, I was able to return to my normal eating habits and that resulted in a little bit of weight gain. I hope that it means I gained muscle. On Sunday morning, I added weight to my bench press and incline bench press. Like I said when this challenge started, I want to gain muscle more than lose weight.

Overall, after the hangover on Sunday, it ended up being a pretty good week. I decided not to drink any alcohol this Saturday. But I am going to have some pizza, which I’m really looking forward to.

Leave a Reply

