C4 W6. Week 55.

A week ago, I was at 209.2. This morning I’m at 209. I’d say the week got off to a rough start. I did good on my non-free day on Saturday. On Sunday, I probably had too much to eat at the annual family party. On Monday night, I had some beer, two Tom and Jerrys and some junk during the big annual fondue party at my aunt and uncle’s place (and by big, I mean about 6 people).

But with nothing going on the rest of the week, I was able to get back on course with nutrition, which has worked so far. I missed a meal last night because I fell asleep right after dinner. Oh well.

Continuing with the renovations I started last January. So yeah, going to get more “work out” than I normally get…

Leave a Reply

