C4 W8. Week 57.

A week ago I was at 208.6. This morning I’m at 210. Gained a little back this week. Oh well.

I have a cold now. I didn’t work out yesterday morning. Just not feeling very well right now. I tried to stick with the food yesterday, but I I was just not feeling it, when it came time to work out. I think part of it was that I was crazy busy yesterday. I got called in to work at 3:00 yesterday morning and was there for an hour, fixing a machine for over an hour. I just had a hard time dragging myself out of bed yesterday morning.

Leave a Reply

