Week 58. No Challenge this week.

A week ago I was at 210. Today I’m at 209.

I ended up not doing any challenge working out this week. I spent Saturday and Sunday sick with a cold, felt very weak Sunday morning. I felt like I wouldn’t get anything out of weight lifting that morning.

Monday morning I woke up with the cold pretty much gone and a sore back. It was bad. I could barely walk on Monday and Tuesday. Wednesday and Thursday it was slightly better, I could walk at a normal pace. Yesterday it felt like everything was getting back to normal but felt like I didn’t want to push things since I still had a little bit of back pain. So yeah, a pretty crappy week. I stuck to the food though and now I’m ready to start week 9 tomorrow morning.

Leave a Reply

